This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

2023/2024 Scholarships offered by the Italian Government (MAECI)

List of winners:

KORIR Sharon Jemutai 100/100
KABIRU Stephen Kimani 100/100
KISSINGER Brian Odhiambo 100/100
AKINYI Doreen Olivia 95/100
ODONGO Venessa Amondi 93/100