This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Contacts

 

Contacts

Italian Cultural Institute – Nairobi United Nations Crescent (office within the Italian Embassy compound) United Nations Crescent.
P.O. Box 2877 – 00621, Nairobi
IIC mobile: +254 733624834
Switchboard Italian Cultural Institute, Nairobi: +254 20 5137543
Email: iicnairobi@esteri.it
- Website: www.iicnairobi.esteri.it
- Facebook: https://m.facebook.com/iicnairobi/
- Twitter: @iicnairobi
- Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iicnairobi/
- Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCArF9gCbl46tc4pWQSCsgBA

 

Orario di apertura al pubblico (su appuntamento)
- From Monday to Thursday from 09.30am to 13.00 - from 14.30 to 16.00
- Friday from 09.30am to 14.00 hrs.

Library:
For logistical reasons the library is not operational in the new premises

 

Festivities 2022 - The Institute will remain closed on the following days:

NEW YEAR'S DAY                                        1 January (Saturday)
EASTER MONDAY                                      18 April (Monday)
LIBERATION DAY                                      25 April (Monday)
LABOUR DAY                                              1 May (Sunday)
MADARAKA DAY                                          1 June (Wednesday)
ITALIAN REPUBLIC DAY                               2 June (Thursday)
ASSENTION OF OUR LADY, VIRGIN MARY    15 August (Monday)
HEROES' DAY                                            20 October (Thursday)
JAMHURI DAY                                            12 December (Sunday)
CHRISTMAS DAY                                        25 Dicembre (Sunday)
BOXING DAY                                             26 December (Monday


37